Fuma Hauszubehör GmbH

Contact information

Address: Reutäckerstraße 9
76307, Karlsbad
Germany
Product range / Company activity:
Door mats for all entrance areas, aluminium section mats, rubber honeycomb mats, advertising mats, working place mats, coir mats, angular frames

Company Information

Year of foundation:1974
Number of employees:18
Chamber of Commerce number:Amtsgericht Mannheim HRB 102319
VAT number:DE143582598
Vertriebsbüro(s) Ausland:

fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Wolfgang Kogler, Franz-Fritsch-Straße 11, A-4600 Wels/Österreich, Tel. +43 (0)7242 20 88 22 22, Fax +43 (0)7242 20 88 22 29, Mobil +43 664 222 7272, E-Mail: w.kogler@fuma.at

Vertriebsbüro(s):

Vertriebsbüro Berlin-Brandenburg, PLZ 1, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Mauro Osmieri, Bergengruenstraße 27, 14129 Berlin, Mobil 0157 77 59 61 54, E-Mail osmieri@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Hamburg, PLZ 2, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Frédéric Breton, Langenhorner Chaussee 139, 22145 Hamburg, Mobil: 0172 15 70 343, Telefax: (07248) 45073-60, E-Mail: breton@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Mitte, PLZ 30-31, 34-38 und 60-65, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Jörg Sinkel, Gänsweide 9, 35580 Wetzlar, Tel. (0 64 41) 21 18 55, Fax (0 64 41) 21 19 62, Mobil 0171 9 90 17 26, E-Mail: sinkel@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Nord-West, PLZ 32-33, 40-53 und 57-59, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH Mario Schmitt, Kieferstraße 7, 44225 Dortmund, Tel. 0151 67 53 12 42, Fax (0 72 48) 4 50 73-60, E-Mail schmitt@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Saarland/Rheinland-Pfalz, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Katja Ludt, Beratung/Verkauf, Konrad-Adenauer-Strasse 13 B, 66271 Kleinblittersdorf, Tel. (0 68 05) 94 28 70, Fax (0 68 05) 94 28 74, Mobil 0162 2767005, E-Mail: ludt@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Baden-Württemberg, PLZ 68-79 und 88-89, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Frank Hohmann, Beratung/Verkauf, Fellbacher Straße 16, 78054 Villingen-Schwenningen, Tel. (0 77 20) 80 99 24, Fax (0 77 20) 80 99 25, Mobil 0173 6 63 72 36, E-Mail: hohmann@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Bayern Süd, PLZ 80-87, SAWA Clean, Thomas Satzger, Irisstraße 2, 80935 München, Tel. (0 89) 31 28 77 22, Fax (0 89) 31 28 77 26, Mobil 0176 61 04 14 57, E-Mail: satzger@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Bayern Nord, PLZ 90-97, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Andreas Konietzko, Am Molsbach 14, 91230 Happurg, Tel. (091 51) 90 70 68, Fax (091 51) 90 70 69, Mobil 0176 24 02 80 59, E-Mail konietzko@fuma.com, Vertriebsbüro Thüringen, PLZ 0, 98 und 99, fuma Hauszubehör GmbH, Jens Merten,m Crotenlaider Weg 8, 08393 Meerane, Tel. (0 37 64) 17 17 58, Fax (0 37 64) 17 17 59, Mobil 0172 86 86 848, E-Mail merten@fuma.com

Export nach:weltweit
Messebeteiligung(en):

BAU München 2017
EUROSHOP Düsseldorf 2017
EPF Feuchtwangen 2017
DOMOTEX Hannover 2017

Kapital:

100.000 EUR

Activiteit:Carpets

Wooden duckboards

M

Door mats, rubber

M

Insulating mats

Insulating rubber mats

M

Rugs, Rubber

M

Protection of labour

M

Floor mats systems

M

Special dirt-trapping floorings

M

Door mats

M

Floor covering

M

Job metalwork

M

Insulating material

M

Bathing mats

M

Workplace mats

M

Entrance mats

M

Shoe scrapers

M

Honeycombed rubber mats

M

Aluminium profile mats

M

Angle frames

M

Brushes floor mats

M

Ralf Geggus

Geschäftsführer

Ralf Geggus

- Managing Director

Vraag hier een financieel rapport aan van deze onderneming. De kosten bedragen € 35,- per rapport en worden achteraf in rekening gebracht.
Plaats hier kostenloos de vacatures